Contact Us

Whether you want to become a Heart Kids member, support us in some way or simply have a question, we would love to hear from you.

Heart KidsNational Support Office

Heart Kids NZ is registered with the Charities Commission.
Registration number CC20102

Postal Address

PO Box 108 034
Symonds Street
Auckland 1150

Physical Address

Level 1
60 Grafton Road
Grafton
Auckland 1010

Contact Us

Phone: 09 377 9950
Email: info@heartnz.org.nz
Freecall: 0800 5439 43 (0800 KIDZ HEARTS)

Chief Executive

Rob Lutter

Email: rob.lutter@heartnz.org.nz

Phone: 09 393 8460

Mobile: 027 244 8331

Family Support & Services

Julie Neilsen

National Branch Manager

Email: julie.neilsen@heartnz.org.nz

Phone: 09 393 8463

Mobile: 021 887 560

Filipa Chipper

Family Support & National Services Manager

Email: filipa.chipper@heartnz.org.nz

Phone: 09 393 8462

Mobile: 021 887 570

Mathilde Noordzy

Regional Family Support Coordinator – Upper North Island

Email: mathilde.noordzy@heartnz.org.nz

Mobile: 021 486 401

Rachael Hopkirk

Regional Family Support Coordinator – Lower North Island

Email: rachael.hopkirk@heartnz.org.nz

Mobile: 027 222 3031

Karen Hand

Regional Family Support Coordinator – Upper South Island

Email: karen.hand@heartnz.org.nz

Mobile: 027 630 4648

Marlene du Toit-Parks

Regional Family Support Coordinator – Lower South Island

Email: marlene.dutoitparks@heartnz.org.nz

Mobile: 021 848 779

Diane Pope

Senior Hospital Family Support

Email: diane.pope@heartnz.org.nz

Phone: 09 393 8470

Mobile: 021 401 207

Katya Souvorova

Hospital Family Support

Email: familysupport@heartnz.org.nz

Phone: 09 393 8471

Mobile: 027 488 6355

Fundraising

Nicola Garland

Fundraising and Communications Manager

Email: nicola.garland@heartnz.org.nz

Phone: 09 393 8464

Mobile: 027 278 7676

Susie McCarty

Events & Corporate Relationships Manager

Email: susie.mccarty@heartnz.org.nz

Phone: 09 393 8465

Mobile: 027 222 3081

Laura Osborn

Events Coordinator

Email: laura.osborn@heartnz.org.nz

Phone: 09 393 8466

Mobile: 022 401 6398

Anna Thomas

PR and Communications Specialist

Email: anna.thomas@heartnz.org.nz

Phone: 09 393 8469

Mobile: 021 558 8488

Michelle Webb-Atkinson

National Grants Fundraiser

Email: michelle@heartnz.org.nz

Phone: 09 393 8468

Mobile: 021 410 733

Finance and Operational Support

Frances Turrall

Accountant

Email: frances.turrall@heartnz.org.nz

Phone: 09 393 8461

Homeira Asgharnia

Database coordinator

Email: homeira.asgharnia@heartnz.org.nz

Phone: 09 393 8467

Kate Wilkinson

Administrator

Email: info@heartnz.org.nz

Phone: 09 393 8472

Local Branches and Family Support Workers

Coming soon, please contact Head office who can help point you to the right person.

Location Map

We are just a short 500m walk from Starship Hospital. The entrance is at the rear of the building, down the right of way and turn hard left to access the lift.

Contact Form